Hours & Holiday Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Regular Hours

Day

Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 5:00pm

Holiday Closures

Holiday

Dates

Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Staff Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019

Lindley Perk Coffee Shop

Day

Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:30 am - 6:00pm
Friday - Saturday 9:30 am - 4:00pm
Sunday 12:30 pm - 4:00pm